About the Illawarra Family History Group

The Illawarra Family History Group was formed in 1984 and is celebrating its 30th year in 2014.

The Group meets at the Old Wollongong Courthouse on the 3rd Wednesday of the month (except January) at 7.30pm - the Committee also meets there on the 2nd Wednesday of the month. The Group's Journal, Illawarra Branches, is published 4 time p.a.

Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter

Office bearers 2014/2015

Patron - Dr Richard Reid
Public Officer - Elizabeth Claydon

Management Committee
President - Kerrie Anne Christian
Vice President - Susannah Cavill
Correspondence Secretary - Shirley Bugg
Treasurer - Shirley Bugg

Activity Coordinators 
Minute Secretary - TBA
Librarian - Elizabeth Claydon
Journal Editor - David Milnes
Research Officer - Glynnis Cummins
Indexing Projects Officer - TBA
Conference Delegate - Beverly Booth
Publicity & Programmes - TBA

Teams & Assistants
Library Research Assistants - John Strahan, Karen Parker, Glynnis Cummins, Julieanne Morris, Terry Bugg
Library Liaison - Terry Bugg
Conference Convenor - Judy Bull
Membership Secretary - Shirley Bugg
Publications Mailing - TBA
Journal Mailing - Shirley Bugg
Supper Coordinator - Elizabeth Goard
Auditor - Flavio Tonini